Menu Close

Our Team

Maria Field
Maria FieldCEOmaria@heritageofedina.com
    Lynn Bullyan
    Lynn BullyanAdmissionslynn@heritageofedina.com
      Dawn Bradley
      Dawn BradleyDirector of Human Resourcesdawn@heritageofedina.com
        Melissa Heller
        Melissa HellerDirector of Housekeepingmelissa@heritageofedina.com
          Preetha Kurian
          Preetha KurianDirector of Dietarypreetha@heritageofedina.com
            Lori Twait
            Lori TwaitAccounts Receivablelori@heritageofedina.com
              Daniel Bronson
              Daniel BronsonDirector of Information Technologydaniel@heritageofedina.com
                Heidi Bohn, RN
                Heidi Bohn, RNCase Managerheidi@heritageofedina.com
                  Shatia Randolph, RN
                  Shatia Randolph, RNCase Managershatia@heritageofedina.com
                    Patty Shumaker
                    Patty ShumakerDirector of Assisted Livingpatty@heritageofedina.com
                      Kate Sones, RN
                      Kate Sones, RNDirector of Nursingkate@heritageofedina.com
                        Lisa Maseseh, RN
                        Lisa Maseseh, RNAssistant Director of Nursinglisa@heritageofedina.com
                          Joelle Diersen
                          Joelle DiersenPayroll and Benefitsjoelle@heritageofedina.com
                            Jennifer Marcuson
                            Jennifer MarcusonDirector of Activitiesjennifer@heritageofedina.com
                              Sandy Hovdet
                              Sandy HovdetState Programs Billingsandy@heritageofedina.com
                                Amy Dabrowski, LPN
                                Amy Dabrowski, LPNStaff Developmentamy@heritageofedina.com
                                  Emily Okeyo, LPN
                                  Emily Okeyo, LPNCase Manageremily@heritageofedina.com
                                    Teresa Roiger, RN
                                    Teresa Roiger, RNCase Managerteresa@heritageofedina.com